Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory

Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory has now made it’s way to the Switch. This version of the game includes some new content that wasn’t present in the previous versions. They include things such as new characters, new bosses, new branches, and levels. Other things added include “One Life Mode” for more challenges and both English and Japanese audio. If you’re not familiar with the game, here’s a quick description of the plot.

“Fallen Legion: Rise To Glory – Chronicles the story of Legatus Laendur and Princess Cecille. What side will you choose
to decide the fate of Fenumia?

Fallen Legion: Sins of an Empire – Join Princess Cecille (and a saucy, talking grimoire) on her journey home as she
fights hordes of monsters and a coup led by Legatus Laendur. A crumbling empire is in your hands. Will you restore
glory to Fenumia?

Fallen Legion: Flames of Rebellion – Legatus Laendur, a brilliant tactician beloved by the people, fought on the
frontlines of the Fenumian Empire, but when he discovers why it is rotting from within, he vows to overthrow the
royal family. Fenumia devoured his homeland – will you fight to reclaim it?”

Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory is available on the Switch.

SOURCE: Press Release

Walter P
Plays too much, but still has too many games to finish. Will play any type of game and will watch anything, so is of course not good at being productive. Loves anything crazy.