Nintendo Switch Presentation will Happen on January 12th

Tuesday, December 13th, 2016

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Nintendo Switch Presentation

Nintendo will finally live Stream a presentation of the Switch console on January 12th at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET / January 13 at 13:00 JST, and reveal information about it, including  its price and line-up of games . We will hopefully have the opportunity to verify some rumors, including the support of VC GameCube games or the possibility of a port for Monster Hunter XX. The streaming will be available at Nintendo.com 

 

It’s the moment you’ve been waiting for! … or not! Let us know in the comments below.

About Fabrice Stellaire

Fabrice Stellaire is a french gamer who started playing on an Amstrad CPC that ran tapes. He then got one with floppy disks and started playing on a gameboy pocket in 1998. Later, he discovered playstation and playstation 2 games, before moving to PC and 3ds. He likes most of games genres except sports and car games.Among his favourite games are Fallou ,Baldu'sgate, Final Fantasy 8, Vagrant Story or Shin Megami Tensei games.