Mega Man 11 English and Japanese Voice Clips Uploaded

Monday, August 6th, 2018

Pre-Order The Muramasa Limited Edition at J-List!

Look for us on OpenCritic!

Share this page

Great Physical Editions at Physicality Games!

Check out our friends across the pond at

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner


Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!


Capcom continues to provide updates on Mega Man 11 as development goes on, this time with news about the voice work of the game. On the English and Japanese web sites, you can now find voice clips from Mega Man, Roll, Dr. Light, Rush, Dr. Wiley, and four of the revealed Robot Masters which includes Torch Man, Blast Man, Fuse Man and Block Man. The clips can be found under the Overview and Bosses pages on the web site. Three voice clips of each character listed are provided as well. There is a rather strange omission on the English web site compared to the Japanese web site however; the English voice actors aren’t actually listed or named on the site at all, but the Japanese web site does list its voice actors. Guess we may have to wait and see.

Mega Man 11 is set for a later release fall of this year on October 2, 2018. You can pre order it for the Play Station 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.


About Arvind Radakrishnan

Arvind is a YouTube Let's Player who aspires to become a future programmer in a gaming company. He enjoys doing many things game related from cosplay, collectibles, making videos of them and some variants of games. He plays action/adventure, survival horror, and RPGs mainly.