Superbeat Xonic

Release dates have been released for Superbeat: XONiC for the Switch. It will be out on November 21 in North America with a release in Europe on the 30th, and physical one coming after. Th Switch version of the game will include some DLC songs for free.

LOS ANGELES, CA., October 12, 2017— PM Studios and Acttil are excited to announce that SUPERBEAT: XONiC™ will be released on Nintendo Switch™ in North America on November 21, 2017! To celebrate the release announcement, we are releasing a handful of game footage videos for our long-awaiting fans! In addition to the included soundtrack of over 65 songs – from R&B to rock, techno to K-pop – new tracks will be available via DLC on the release date. And to celebrate the game’s debut on Switch, these all-new DLC tracks will be free for Switch users!

In the EU, we will be releasing SUPERBEAT: XONiC™ digitally on 30th November, and physically on 8th December through our awesome partners at Rising Star Games!

7 free DLC songs for Switch users!

1. Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence
2. Neko-kun by Basiscape
3. Select, Start by Steven Silo
4. Donut Island by Steven Silo
5. Oh-Wei-Oh by Bentley Jones
6. STUTTA 2.0 by Bentley Jones
7. Talk 2 U by Bentley Jones

For PlayStation®4 and Xbox users! 
These songs will be available for PlayStation®4 and Xbox as well!

“Rackin Gravity” is free. All other songs are $1.99 each.
Bundle 1 includes songs 2-4 for $4.99, available on Aug. 15.
Bundle 2 includes songs 5-7 for $4.99, available on Aug. 29. 

If rocking out all alone doesn’t satisfy your DJ cravings, check out the world DJ ranking system! Put your rhythm to the test and share your passion with players around the world!

If you like you can check out our review of the game here.

SOURCE: Press Release

Walter P
Plays too much, but still has too many games to finish. Will play any type of game and will watch anything, so is of course not good at being productive. Loves anything crazy.