Sony Announces Livestream for PlayStation Meeting 2016

Tuesday, September 6th, 2016

Wish List Majikoi! on Steam Today!

Look for us on OpenCritic!

Share this page

Great Physical Editions at Physicality Games!

Check out our friends across the pond at Visual-Novel.info

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


PlayStation 4, Sony, controllers

 

Sony Interactive Entertainment have announced on their blog that they will be livestreaming their PlayStation Meeting 2016 press event, therefore allowing members of the public to watch the conference live from their homes. Additionally, Sony plan to follow the event with a special episode of PlayStation LiveCast.

There are rumors that Sony will announce the PS Neo and the leaked PS4 Slim at this press event.

You can watch the conference live from here tomorrow at 12PM Pacific/3PM Eastern in the US, and in Europe 8PM GMT and 9PM CET.

About Former Staff

Former contributor for Operation Rainfall whom has now headed out to pursue new challenges outside of games journalism.

Their passion for games continues with many games of all kinds being on their list of games to play and games they love. Haru Okumura is best girl.