Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Announced

Friday, November 3rd, 2017

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Nintendo have announced that they will be hosting a Nintendo Direct for the upcoming Xenoblade Chronicles 2, which is due to release worldwide on 1st December exclusively for the Nintendo Switch. The Direct is due to be broadcoast simulataneously worldwide on 7th November at 6AM PST, 9AM EST, 2PM GMT and 11PM JST.

You can watch the Direct at the following links below.

North America

Europe

Japan

SOURCE

About Former Staff

Former contributor for Operation Rainfall whom has now headed out to pursue new challenges outside of games journalism.

Their passion for games continues with many games of all kinds being on their list of games to play and games they love. Haru Okumura is best girl.