Nintendo Direct Focusing on ARMS and Splatoon 2 Hits This Week

Monday, April 10th, 2017

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Nintendo Switch | Nintendo Direct

A new Nintendo Direct is heading our way on April 12th. The event will primarily focus on ARMS and Splatoon 2. However, future 3DS and Nintendo Switch games will be covered as well. You’ll be able to catch it at 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET/midnight CEST.

 

 

Both ARMS and Splatoon 2 were launch titles for the Nintendo Switch. The titles launched alongside The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild early last month.

About Tyler Trosper

Tyler Trosper graduated Ball State University with a major in Creative Writing and a minor in Professional Writing. Originally joining Operation Rainfall as an anime news writer, he also writes gaming news and dabbles in reviews. His one true love in life is Xenosaga, and he prays daily for a fourth game.