Quantum Suicide Update Includes Dakimakura and Twitch

Wednesday, June 8th, 2016

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Quantum Suicide AI

Quantum Suicide, something our readers know plenty about as we covered the Kickstarter in detail, and an update or two… has another update! In case you haven’t caught the last couple of articles and don’t want to click the links above, this title is a visual novel coming to PC.  The sci-fi thriller is brought to you by Cotton Candy Cyanide.

The following was taken from the update page.

THE ADD-ON IS HERE! + Twitch times~

Good Day Quantumers!

So it has been a bit hectic this last week/two. Coming off being sick and then having some visitors…one of which you know all too well…

Quantum Suicide 1

THE NEW ADD-ON!

When I think about my waifus and husbandos there is one thing I want more than anything in the world…..a DAKIMAKURA of my favourite!

I have been working hard with our artist and a manufacturer and now bring you the dakimakura add-on!

For $100AUD (+ one item in postage costs) you can have your very own waifu or husbando to keep you warm at night!

Size: 150cm x 50cm pillow case

DOUBLE SIDED GLOURIOUSNESS!

The pillow is double sided and different on each side! One is more formally dressed (similar to inside the game) with the second side being…slightly more suggestive! But and I hope we can all agree, that suggestive should also be tasteful! Let the mind do the rest of the work 😛

Now, this doesn’t include the pillow inside. To do that, the cost of postage alone would be through the roof, so please use a pillow you may already have, or purchase one at a local pillow store 🙂 I know in Australia you can get one from like PillowTalk for about 20-30dollars~

Characters available: Shizuka, Beatrix, Kimiko, Nikolas, Yoshiki, Katashi annnnnnnd, everyone’s favourite waifu; Ai and Dai (each having their own separate dakimakura) So all together there is: 8 different pillow characters, each double sided with different designs.

As a bonus, I can guarantee that I will touch, sniff and hug all the pillow cases before sending them out….for quality purposes, nothing shady 😛

I’m serious…tell me if you don’t want me to….

All money raised through buying a Dakimakura goes directly to the Voice Acing stretch goal!

So you have until the 1ST OF JULY to place your order for a dakimakura! Please order through BackerKit HERE!

Please make sure to add it to your already existing accounts through Backerkit! 😀

Examples of coloured Kimiko version:

Quantam Suicide Kimiko

Quantum Suicide 2

Current Sketches of the AI One:

AI

AI 2

TWITCH TIMES AHEAD!

This weekend, due to the sadness expressed by many of me not playing this, I will be playing Day Of The Tentacle remastered!

day of the tentacles

Now, I will also be streaming TWICE in order to accommodate differing time zones a little better…so here it is folks:

STREAM TIME NO.1

Kyoto (Japan) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 00:00:00 JST

San Francisco (USA – California) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 08:00:00 PDT

Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 11:00:00 EDT

San Jose (Costa Rica) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 09:00:00 CST

Helsinki (Finland) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 18:00:00 EEST

Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 03:00:00 NZST

Manila (Philippines) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 23:00:00 PHT

Moscow (Russia – Moscow) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 18:00:00 MSK

Stockholm (Sweden) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 17:00:00 CEST

London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 16:00:00 BST

New York (USA – New York) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 11:00:00 EDT

Dallas (USA – Texas) Saturday, 11 June 2016, 10:00:00 CDT

Spain (Teofilo and Nayru) – Saturday, 11 June 2016, 5pm.

STREAM TIME NO.2

Kyoto (Japan) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 16:00:00 JST

San Francisco (USA – California) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 00:00:00 PDT

Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 03:00:00

hours San Jose (Costa Rica) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 01:00:00 CST

Helsinki (Finland) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 10:00:00 EEST

Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 19:00:00 NZST

Manila (Philippines) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 15:00:00 PHT

Moscow (Russia – Moscow) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 10:00:00 MSK

Stockholm (Sweden) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 09:00:00 CEST

London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 08:00:00 BST

New York (USA – New York) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 03:00:00 EDT

Dallas (USA – Texas) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 02:00:00 CDT

Spain (Teofilo and Nayru time) – Sunday, 12 June 2016, 09:00 CEST

Remember to follow me HERE for notifications on streaming, and thanks to Quantumer Chris, we should have donations all set up and ready to go! Lets work hard together to get everyone voiced!

About Crystal Colwell

What's up everyone? Crystal here! I spend my time writing up the news for you all and keeping us all up to date with incoming game info from Japan. I do a little bit of everything else around here, too. 🙂 Happy Reading!