We Desire Breath of Fire – 20th Anniversary Livestream II April 16, 1PM EST

Saturday, April 13th, 2013

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


NOTE: This article is from the oprainfall campaign hub, written by an independent campaign, and hosted on the oprainfall website. The opinions herein may not represent the opinions of the oprainfall website.

A second Breath of Fire 20th anniversary livestream on Twitch.TV channel will commence early next week! I’ll be streaming some Breath of Fire II (SNES) and chatting. This is not a speedrun, and there’s no telling how far I’ll get in the game, but we’ll see how it goes.

Apologies if the stream isn’t at the right time for you. There will be more livestreams in the future, so I’ll try to accommodate other regions as well!

Event Info:
Where? www.twitch.tv/nukacola17
When? Tuesday, April 16 at 1:00PM EST (10AM PST; 7:00PM/19:00 UK Time)

For more details (as well as an RSVP), hit up the Facebook event page.