Channels News PS4 Switch

Wandersong – Limited Run Pre-Orders Open Tomorrow

Wandersong | Collector's Edition

In celebration of Wandersong‘s one-year anniversary which was this past September 27th, there will be a limited run of physical copies for both PS4 and Nintendo Switch through Limited Run Games. Pre-orders open at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern time. At 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern, a second batch will be listed. There will be both a standard edition and collector’s edition. Every copy will include a 100 page game manual with never seen before dev sketches and notes. And featured above, is everything that comes exclusively with the collector’s edition.

In addition to the news of Wandersong pre-orders happening tomorrow, there’s a note for fans from the developer, Greg Lobanov, in which he says, “This has been a very special project for me, both the physical editions and the game itself. I never anticipated the intense love and excitement we’ve been on the receiving end of since this game first came out a year ago. It means a lot to make something so personal and to see it move people the way it has. So, we hope these collector’s editions express our thanks in a small way. :)”

Jenae R
Jenae is an RPG enthusiast who also enjoys cats, humidity-free warm weather, Dean Koontz books, Riichi Mahjong and a select handful of non RPG series and games. Two of her all-time favorite games are the original Shadow Hearts and Final Fantasy IX. She loves to ramble on about her numerous gaming opinions and is fortunate enough to be able to do it here at oprainfall.