IFI Joins New Game+ EXPO’s Digital Showcase on June 23

Wednesday, May 20th, 2020

Buy You and Me and Her on JAST USA

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


New Game+ Expo | IFI and 13 Developers / Publishers

Idea Factory International (IFI) has announced that they will be joining New Game+ EXPO’s digital showcase on June 23, 2020. New Game+ EXPO is a digital showcase and collaborative effort of 14 video game publishers and developers. Fans will be able to check out new game announcements, trailers and much more.

The New Game+ EXPO website describes the showcase as follows:

Welcome to NEW GAME+ EXPO, an online showcase of new and upcoming releases from a coalition of developers from around the world.
Featuring a diverse assortment of dozens of titles spanning every genre from action to puzzle-solving and even storytelling, this is your glimpse into what’s next from your favorite publishers!

The participating developers and publishers are as follows:

  • Idea Factory International (IFI)
  • Sega
  • Atlus
  • SNK
  • Inti Creates
  • Koei Tecmo
  • NIS America
  • Natsume
  • Aksys Games
  • Arc System Works
  • GungHo America
  • WayForward
  • Grasshopper Manufacture
  • Playism
  • Acttil

New Game+ Expo (NGPX) will be streamed live exclusively on Twitch on June 23, 2020 at 8 am PDT (11:00 am EDT, 5 pm CEST). A live broadcast will be shown from 9 am PDT to 4 pm PDT (12 pm to 7 pm EDT, 6 pm to 1 am CEST) and fans can watch on the NGPX Twitch Channel. The full showcase will be available to watch after the livestream on the NGPX YouTube channel.

About Patrick Aguda

Patrick is an avid fan of both video games and anime. He has been a fan of anime since his older sister introduced him to the genre when he was younger. He grew up watching shows such as Cardcaptor Sakura, Digimon Adventure, Gundam Wing, Dragon Ball Z, Tenchi Muyo and Yu Yu Hakusho. His favorite games include Persona 3 Portable, Steambot Chronicles and the .hack//G.U. trilogy. He strongly believes that Sinon, Maki and Mash are best girls.