3DS and Switch focused Nintendo Direct set for March 8

Wednesday, March 7th, 2018

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Nintendo Direct | banner

Nintendo have announced via twitter that the latest Nintendo Direct will be broadcast tomorrow March 8, at 2:00pm PT and 5:00pm ET. Those of you in Europe, can catch it at 23:00 CET and 22:00 UK time. This 30 minute presentation will be focused on Nintendo 3DS and Switch titles releasing this year alongside new details about Mario Tennis Aces.

What are your predictions for this upcoming presentation? Please let us know in the comments.

About Justin Guillou

Justin joined Operation Rainfall to share his passion and knowledge for some of the more obscure video games out there.