Adventurous Summer Sale on GOG.com

Tuesday, June 6th, 2017

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


gog.com

Are you ready for the Adventurous Summer Sale on GOG.com? There are over 1500 deals with up to 90% off. Your first purchase gets you a free copy of Rebel Galaxy.

Some games on sale:

Two weeks of Summer Sale feature more than 1500 games with some of the highlights being The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and more.

The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

PRESS RELEASE


Set Off for the Adventurous Summer Sale on GOG.com

1500+ Deals up to 90% off · Free Game with first purchase · Redeem 40 games in GOG Connect

Warsaw, Poland – June 6, 2017 – It’s time for the biggest sale of the year at GOG.com (https://www.gog.com ), the digital distribution platform with curated selection of DRM-free games. Set off for a great summer adventure on Mystery Island, follow the exciting story about saving the world, while exploring great games and fantastic deals. The Summer Sale starts on June 6th at 1 PM UTC / 6 AM PT / 9 AM EDT / 3 PM CEST.

To kick off your adventure, your first purchase during the Summer Sale will be rewarded with a free copy of Rebel Galaxy – an action-packed space adventure, where you find yourself as the commander of an immensely powerful star destroyer. And with more than 1500 games put on sale, it won’t be hard to make at least one purchase.

GOG Connect is back again, this time giving the opportunity to redeem 40 titles from your Steam account and grow your DRM-free collection on GOG.com. Games in GOG Connect this time include among others Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, Deponia and more. To add those games to your collection at GOG.com, check out connect.gog.com, connect your Steam account, and grab free DRM-free copies of your games.

Two weeks of Summer Sale feature more than 1500 games with some of the highlights being The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and more.

To make the decision process easier, we’ve teamed up with our friends and partners, and created sets of influencer and media collections, including some of the biggest brands and names in the gaming world.

The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

About Crystal Colwell

What's up everyone? Crystal here! I spend my time writing up the news for you all and keeping us all up to date with incoming game info from Japan. I do a little bit of everything else around here, too. 🙂 Happy Reading!




  • Migi

    GOG the only place i’m willing to buy my games. The World is a better place wiithout corporate DRM.

  • Great deals on DRM free goodness.