Nintendo to Stream Pokémon Direct June 6th

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Pokemon

Surprise! Nintendo plans on holding a Pokémon Direct tomorrow, June 6th.  The video is expected to be 8 minutes of news on the franchise.

 

 

You will be able to catch the Direct at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. ET, and 3:00 p.m. UK time. You can find the North American, European, and Japanese presentations at the provided links.

SOURCE

About Tyler Trosper

Tyler Trosper graduated Ball State University with a major in Creative Writing and a minor in Professional Writing. Originally joining Operation Rainfall as an anime news writer, he also writes gaming news and dabbles in reviews. His one true love in life is Xenosaga, and he prays daily for a fourth game.




  • Ayra Simmons

    Could be a remake of DP. Could also be the rumored pokémon stars, or maybe a sun2 and moon 2. Who knows. I guess we will find out tomorrow.

  • Panpopo

    I’m guessing Pokemon Go annoucements. But if they announce a mainline Pokemon game exclusively for the switch that will cement the system’s future success. Just look at what Pokemon x&y (along with MK7 and the price drop) did for the 3ds. It will be interesting to see.