SEGA Releases New Hatsune Miku Music Trailer

Wednesday, March 2nd, 2016

Pre-Order The Muramasa Limited Edition at J-List!

Look for us on OpenCritic!

Share this page

Great Physical Editions at Physicality Games!

Check out our friends across the pond at

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner


Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!


hatsune miku

SEGA  has released a new video for the newest game in the Hatsune Miku franchise, Project Diva X. The video features a mixture of recognizable melodies from Mitchie M.

Hatsune Miku Project Diva X is scheduled for release on the PlayStation Vita on March 24 in Japan. There is also a PlayStation 4 version coming this Fall.