Amazon.com Gold Box Deals: Poptropica Adventures

Tuesday, September 24th, 2013

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Amazon logo

Amazon.com is blitzing through a series of video-game Lightning Deals today alongside their Gold Box Deal of the Day.

Following their deal on The Serious Sam Collection, the online retail giant is now offering Poptropica Adventures, a children’s 2D puzzle-platformer for the DS, for $9.99 (USD). This deal started at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT) and will end at 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT) unless it sells out.

Poptropica Adventures box art

Be sure to check back with us regularly for all of today’s Lightning Deals.

About Oscar Tong

Oscar joined oprainfall late September 2012 in response to a recruitment drive. He quickly discovered his job was much harder than he had anticipated. Despite the constant challenge, he has come to enjoy his responsibilities.

When he is not scrambling to meet a deadline, Oscar enjoys story-driven games with a strong narrative. He is especially fond of computer adventure games, role-playing games, and visual novels. He hopes the world will one day awaken to the power of video games as a storytelling medium.