Sega Announces Anarchy Reigns Soundtrack

Thursday, November 29th, 2012

Support VenusBlood GAIA International!

Look for us on OpenCritic!

Share this page

Pre Order How a Healthy Hentai Administers Public Service at MangaGamer

Revisit the oldest and greatest Visual Novel Forum, now under new leadership!

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner


Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!


After the exciting news that Bayonneta would be a playable character in the up and coming spiritual successor to Mad World, Anarchy Reigns (Also known as Max Anarchy), Sega recently announced more exciting news! The Anarchy Reigns extensive soundtrack will be a world wide release, available via digital download at iTunes Store, Amazon MP3, and many other music download store outlets.  You’ll also get a free digital booklet for your album with your purchase. And the best part is, it’s available now! Also, check out the behind the scenes video, “This Is Madness” at Platinum Games website.

Track Listing:

01. Ruthless

02. Over In A Flash

03. My Pride

04. Sound The Alarm

05. Mortified

06. Laughin At U

07. Soon Enough

08. I Know U Want Me

09. My Town, My City

10. Gotta Get The Cash

11. Kill Em All

12. MDK’s

13. They Came From Underground

14. Play My Ass Off

15. Venom

16. Unlimited Resources

17. Jaw

18. Play For Keeps

19. We Play

20. The Hand Of Science

21. Here We Go

22. Demise

23. Days Of Old

24. It’s All About Me

25. Fast Lane

26. Testin’ Me

27. Rock On

28. We All Soldiers

29. Lights Out

30. Merciless

31. Find You

32. This Is Madness (limited track for full album consumer)

Besides online gameplay footage we’ve been given showcasing the beat ’em up aspects, Platinum Games products usually have some of the best composed soundtracks around. With famed composers in the gaming industry to professional musicians who have done studio/live soundtracks; Anarchy Reigns is looking to be no different with its rapid fire intensity sound that is only matched by its own brutality in crazy over-the-top fashion. Coupled with a budget price at $29.99, you’d be crazy to not want to check out the insanity that is Anarchy Reigns.


About David Fernandes

(Community Manager) David is an assistant admin and community manager at oprainfall. He joined the Operation Rainfall Campaign at the beginning, and became one of the staff as the first wave of new volunteers were needed back in mid June. He is an avid video game collector, and lover of most game genres. David spends much of his time in a futile effort in clearing out his ever growing video game backlog.