Oprainfall Staff

People who work for the main oprainfall site. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Site Adminoprainfalladmn 2   Tue Mar 13, 2012 4:38 pm
Noobletoprainfall 7   Thu Mar 15, 2012 7:59 am
Monado WielderRyan-OPRA 238   Thu Mar 15, 2012 7:08 pm
The PrincessCrystal-OPRA 5   Mon Mar 19, 2012 9:57 pm
The NightbringerLazy_Penguin 263   Wed Mar 21, 2012 6:57 pm
That Other Guydementedkirby 5   Tue Apr 03, 2012 6:25 pm
ModeratorMarauderEX 12 Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:00 pm
ModeratorGhostlyweevil 3   Tue Jun 30, 2015 3:16 pm
NoobletTheLovelust 0   Sun Jul 12, 2015 8:52 pm
Noobletsakima21 0   Mon Jul 13, 2015 4:04 am
ModeratorZombieBomber 0   Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:11 pm