Little Nightmares Expansion Pass “Secrets of the Maw” Detailed

Wednesday, June 7th, 2017

Share this page

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner


Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!


Little Nightmares Friends

Bandai Namco have revealed that the Tarsier Studios developed horror title Little Nightmares will be getting a DLC expansion pass, titled Secrets of the Maw. This DLC pass will add three new chapters to the game’s story.

A few details were also revealed. The DLC introduces another prisoner, The Runaway Kid, as they are trying to escape “The Maw” which is some kind of vessel. There will be three chapters – The Depths, The Hideaway and a Secret Location. This DLC will offer “an alternative perspective on Six’s adventures.”

These new chapters will be accessible in a staggered release schedule. The first chapter will be available in July, the second in November and third chapter will release in January 2018.

Little Nightmares is currently available for PS4, Xbox One and Steam.

Source: Press Release

About Joseph Puntschart

A university student who loves niche games and desires for them to be more fairly represented in the world. Favourite games include Persona 4 Golden, Super Mario Galaxy, Kingdom Hearts II and IA/VT Colorful. Hopes that one day a Japanese publisher will take the risk and make a Yaoi ecchi game. Think Valkyrie Drive with guys and you're on the right lines.