Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Gets New Digimon via Update

Sunday, March 6th, 2016

Share this page

Libra Sale!

We are proudly a Play-Asia Partner

SUPPORT OPRAINFALL BY TURNING OFF ADBLOCK

Ads support the website by covering server and domain costs. We're just a group of gamers here, like you, doing what we love to do: playing video games and bringing y'all niche goodness. So, if you like what we do and want to help us out, make an exception by turning off AdBlock for our website. In return, we promise to keep intrusive ads, such as pop-ups, off oprainfall. Thanks, everyone!

By


Digimon-Story-Cyber-Sleuth_2016_03-07-16_011

Bandai Namco has announced that they will be adding seven new Digimon to Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth. The update will be available worldwide and release on March 10 at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 17:00 Japan time.

This free update unlock the following Digimon for the Digidestins of the world:

 

  • ShineGreymon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • MirageGaogamon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • Rosemon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • Ravemon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • Valkyrimon (Ultimate)
  • Darkdramon (Ultimate)
  • Chaosmon (Super Ultimate)

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth is out now for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

Thanks, Gematsu.